EN EN
DE DE
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu gerberCom. WERBEAGENTUR GmbH
gerberCom. ADVERTISING AGENCY

gerberCom. ADVERTISING AGENCY GmbH | Full-service agency in Northern Germany

Advertising | Webdesign | Public Relations

 

Concept + graphics + text + technology - that's what you get from one source. We listen to you and, taking into account the wishes of your target group and your strategy, create your own individual advertising concept from our "ingredients". In doing so, we treat each other fairly, are a reliable partner and calculate for you transparently. We find that makes us different from others. Sounds good, but applied too thick? Find out! We are looking forward to it!

 

The gerberCom. ADVERTISING AGENCY was founded in 1993 with the goal of creating professional marketing concepts and consistently implementing them in successful advertising campaigns. The head office is in Porta Westfalica, district Minden (Northern Germany).

As a technically savvy full-service agency, we carry out work for customers worldwide, naturally with a focus on marketing in Germany. In doing so, we rely on good marketing advice and cross-media advertising campaigns. The entire marketing communication is created in the corporate design of our customers, because a new contact always requires a good recognition effect that builds trust.

And the success of our customers also benefits us. Only through innovative marketing and the right "nose" for the market, our customers sell their products and services - together we increase sales and success. And that is fun for everyone!

 

 

A quarter of a century on the pulse of advertising

Our regional Newspaper Mindener Tageblatt reported in a large article about our anniversary.

Copyright: Mindener Tageblatt, 29.09.2018. Texts and photos from the Mindener Tageblatt are protected by copyright. Further use only with written permission of the editors. (www.mt.de)

[Translate to Englisch:] Motiv: Rogers Datentechnik Website

New website for Rogers Datentechnik

New website for Rogers Datentechnik

The new website of our customer Rogers Datentechnik presents itself in a fresh design with a new logo.

The company presents its service portfolio and the favored applications. A reference overview shows the longtime partners for whom Rogers Datentechnik is working as an external administrator.

Take a look here!

[Translate to Englisch:] Motiv: Infoservice

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

You want to stay in touch? We keep you up to date about novelties, just sign-up for more!

DE DE
EN EN
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu gerberCom. WERBEAGENTUR GmbH
Home

gerberCom. WERBEAGENTUR GmbH | Full-Service Agentur in Minden und OWL

Werbung | WebDesign | Public Relations

 

Konzeption, Grafik, Text, Technik - das bekommen Sie bei uns aus einer Hand. Wir hören zu und erstellen, unter Berücksichtigung der Wünsche Ihrer Zielgruppe und Ihrer Strategie, aus unseren "Zutaten" Ihr ganz individuelles Werbekonzept. Dabei gehen wir fair miteinander um, sind ein verlässlicher Partner und rechnen für Sie transparent ab. Wir finden, das unterscheidet uns von anderen. Klingt gut, aber zu dick aufgetragen? Finden Sie's raus, wir freuen uns darauf!

Die gerberCom. WERBEAGENTUR wurde 1993 mit dem Ziel gegründet, professionelle Marketingkonzepte zu erschaffen und diese konsequent in erfolgreiche Werbemaßnahmen umzusetzen. Der Hauptsitz ist in Porta Westfalica, Kreis Minden (OWL).

Als technisch versierte Full-Service Agentur führen wir Arbeiten für Kunden weltweit aus, naturgemäß mit dem Schwerpunkt der Vermarktung in Deutschland. Dabei setzen wir stark auf eine gute Marketing Beratung und crossmediale Werbekampagnen. Die gesamte Marketing Kommunikation wird im Corporate Design unserer Kunden erstellt, denn eine neuer Kontakt erfordert immer erst einen guten Wiedererkennungseffekt, der Vertrauen bildet.

Und der Erfolg unserer Kunden kommt auch uns zugute. Nur durch innovatives Marketing und die richtige „Nase“ für den Markt verkaufen unsere Kunden ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen – gemeinsam steigern wir den Umsatz und den Erfolg. Und das macht allen Spaß!

Ein Vierteljahrhundert am Puls der Werbung

Das Mindener Tageblatt hat in einem großen Artikel über unser Jubiläum berichtet.

Copyright: Mindener Tageblatt, 29.09.2018. Texte und Fotos aus dem Mindener Tageblatt sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Weiterverwendung nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung der Redaktion. (www.mt.de)

Motiv: Rogers Datentechnik Website

Neue Website für Rogers Datentechnik

Die neue Website unseres Kunden Rogers Datentechnik präsentiert sich in einem frischen Design mit neuem Logo.

Die Firma stellt ihr Leistungsportfolio und die favorisierten Anwendungen vor. Eine Referenzübersicht zeigt die langjährigen Partner, für die Rogers Datentechnik als externer Administrator tätig ist.

Schauen Sie mal hier!

Motiv: Infoservice

NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG

Wir informieren Sie in regelmäßigen Abständen über Neuheiten ...