From the business card to the catalog

You have to be able to understand good advertising. And that's what we mean at this point in both senses of the word. Because the haptic experience of touching printed materials matters, holding a great brochure with special paper in your hands, cannot be matched in terms of expressiveness. No matter how digital we are otherwise set up, our senses "read along". This is especially true for advertising.

Print Request

 

Posters & more

Poster advertising made easy. It is easy to organize your next poster campaign: from site selection to booking and printing the posters to sticking them on - everything from a single source with our Media Scout planning tool for posters.

To The Media Scout

Cases

We are your contact for all printed matters such as business cards, stationaries, brochures and flyers - We can also support you with outdoor advertising and a variety of other advertising materials.

In short: very many. A finishing often requested by our customers is the soft touch film. Partial varnish or finishing with gold and silver is also possible.

A wide variety of surfaces can be printed on, from paper to plastics and textiles. Feel free to contact us with your request, we will find the right solution.

Special colors (e.g. Pantone or HKS) are always used when a special color - for example your company color - has to be achieved exactly. In contrast to "normal" 4-color printing, there are no color deviations, but special color printing is usually more expensive.

Even if the share is declining, print will continue to play an important role - in every target group. The challenge is to create a balanced marketing mix of print and online, individually adapted to the needs of your customers.

Yes, because direct marketing is an important part of the marketing mix. We implement both online and offline campaigns for you.

Von der Visitenkarte bis zum Katalog

Gute Werbung muss man begreifen können. Und das meinen wir an dieser Stelle im doppelten Wortsinn. Denn das haptische Erlebnis beim Anfassen von Drucksachen, einen tollen Prospekt mit besonderem Papier in der Hand zu halten, ist an Aussagekraft nicht zu erreichen. Egal, wie digital wir sonst aufgestellt sind, Print bleibt einfach unverzichtbar, denn unsere Sinne „lesen mit". Für die Werbung gilt das in besonderer Weise.

Drucksachen anfragen

 

Plakate & mehr

Plakatwerbung leicht gemacht. So einfach organisieren Sie Ihre nächste Plakatkampagne: Von der Standortauswahl über die Buchung und den Druck der Plakate bis zur Beklebung – alles aus einer Hand mit unserem Media Scout Planungstool für Plakate.

Zum Media Scout

Cases

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle gängigen Standard-Drucksachen wie Visitenkarten, Briefpapier, Broschüren und Flyer – darüber hinaus auch für Außenwerbung und eine Vielzahl anderer Werbemittel, die wir gerne nach Bedarf anbieten.

Kurz gesagt: sehr viele. Eine von unseren Kunden oft gewünschte Veredelung ist die Softtouchfolie. Auch partieller Lack oder die Veredelung mit Gold und Silber ist möglich.

Von Papier über Kunststoff bis Textil lassen sich sehr viele Oberflächen bedrucken. Kommen Sie gerne mit Ihrem Anliegen auf uns zu, wir finden die passende Lösung für Ihre Werbung.

Sonderfarben (z. B. Pantone oder HKS) kommen immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn ein spezieller Farbton – beispielsweise Ihre Hausfarbe – ganz exakt erzielt werden muss. Im Gegensatz zum "normalen" 4-Farb-Druck gibt es keine Farbabweichungen, dafür ist der Sonderfarbdruck meist kostenintensiver.

Auch wenn der Anteil rückläufig ist, wird Print auch weiterhin eine wichtige Rolle spielen – in jeder Zielgruppe. Die Herausforderung liegt darin, einen ausgewogenen Marketingmix aus Print und Online zu erstellen, individuell angepasst an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden.

Ja, denn Direct Marketing ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil im Marketing-Mix. Wir realisieren für Sie sowohl Online- als auch Offline-Kampagnen.