Free download and user tricks

You will find the answers to many questions about marketing in our brochures as free downloads. And in our PDFs "Help with the PC crisis" and "Windows: Do you use keyboard shortcuts?" We have put together cool user tricks for you.
Try it out, it can only get better :-)

Image brochure

Social Media

Successful trade fair appearance

Public Relations

Help with the PC crisis

Do you have a strange feeling about unusual things going on with your online services? You may have been hacked or at least have unpleasant programs running on your systems. Without your knowledge, let alone on purpose ... For defense and as an emergency aid action plan, we have put together useful data for you to report your suspicions to the respective providers and, if necessary, to seek help directly. Even if we hope you never need this list, we hope that it will serve you well if the worst comes to the worst.

Windows: Do you use keyboard shortcuts?

Anyone who works a lot with Windows will have noticed that you will reach your goal much faster if you use the built-in keyboard shortcuts than to use the pulldown menus with the mouse every time.

The most important abbreviations can be found here as a printout on a list that should serve you well as a small working aid next to the PC. Then have fun and save as much time "shortening" as possible!

Gratis Download und Anwendertricks

Als praktische Gratis-Downloads finden Sie in unseren Broschüren die Antworten auf viele Fragen rund um das Thema Marketing. Und auch in unseren PDFs „Hilfe bei der PC-Krise“ und „Windows: Nutzen Sie Tastaturkürzel?“ haben wir für Sie coole Anwendertricks zusammengestellt.
Probieren Sie es aus, es kann nur besser werden :-)

Imagebroschüre

Social Media

Erfolgreicher Messeauftritt

Public Relations

Hilfe bei der PC Krise

Haben Sie ein komisches Gefühl, weil ungewöhnliche Dinge mit Ihren Online Diensten vorgehen? Eventuell sind Sie gehackt worden oder haben zumindest unliebsame Programme auf Ihren Systemen im Einsatz. Und zwar ohne Ihr Wissen, geschweige denn mit Absicht… Zur Abwehr und als Soforthilfe-Aktionsplan haben wir Ihnen hier Daten zusammengestellt, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Verdachtsmomente bei den jeweiligen Anbietern anzuzeigen und ggf. auch direkt Hilfe in Anspruch zu nehmen. Auch wenn wir Ihnen wünschen, dass Sie diese Liste nie benötigen, so hoffen wir doch, dass Sie Ihnen im Fall der Fälle gute Dienste leistet.

Windows: Nutzen Sie Tastaturkürzel?

Wer viel mit Windows arbeitet, wird gemerkt haben, dass man viel schneller am Ziel ist, wenn man die eingebauten Tastaturkürzel benutzt, als jedes Mal mit der Maus die Pulldown Menus zu bedienen.

Die wichtigsten Kürzel finden Sie hier zum Ausdruck auf einer Liste, die Ihnen als kleine Arbeitshilfe neben dem PC gute Dienste leisten soll. Dann viel Spaß und möglichst viel Zeitersparnis beim „kürzeln“!